// Internet Duct Tape

Best of Feeds – 24 links – design, tips, facebook, blogging, games

Posted in Best of Feeds, Technology by engtech on July 09, 2007

RSS feeds are like cookies (that are good enough for me). Best of Feeds is a weekly collection of the best stuff I saw on the Internet this week. I post them on Twitter as they happen and then collected together on Saturdays (oops, a little late this week!).

Subscribe to //engtech to see this every week (or get it by email).

Legend

  • saves – number of people who bookmarked on http://del.icio.us
  • inbound links – number of blogs who linked to it (max 100)
  • diggs – number of people who dugg on http://digg.com

This Week at Internet Duct Tape

 

  • 3 Sure Fire Way to Advertise Your Blog on a Shoe String

    People always talk about how to sell ads on your blog, but it seems that no one talks about how to buy ads for your blog. (photo by riccardo) Time is money. Trite, but true. One of the handiest “life hacks” is to figure out how much money your time is worth (after taxes) and use that to […]

  • [TV] When Good Heroes Go Bad

    I just finished watching the first season of the new hit TV series Heroes on DVD and I have to say that I’m disappointed. I’m still an avid reader of comic books, so when a new TV series starts that seems like a mild rip-off from X-Men came out, I didn’t really have a choice when it came…

  • Featured on Bloggers Face-off

    This week I’m being featured on Bloggers Face-off on DailyBlogTips.I’m up against the ever-so-awesome Weblog Tools Collection, so drop on by and give me a vote.If you’re a new reader dropping by because of the mention, you can find: all my posts about bloggingsoftware I’ve created for…

  • Best of Feeds – 34 links – readerlinks, blogging, facebook, startup, iphone

    Tags: apple, blogging, business, code, development, facebook, google, iphone, javascript, last.fm, linkedin, readerlinks, socialsoftware, software, startup, tips, web2.0

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments Off on Best of Feeds – 24 links – design, tips, facebook, blogging, games

