// Internet Duct Tape

Digest for January 2007 – Part 1

Posted in Monthly Digest, Technology by engtech on January 17, 2007

Every two to three weeks I publish a digest for subscribers who are would rather take their //engtech in infrequent chugs rather than frequent sips.

Subscribe to this digest using RSS.

If you read //engtech more than once a month, I’d appreciate your feedback in my first reader poll.

Articles and News

Gadgets, Robots, del.icio.us, oh my!

Aggregated Links

This is a new section where I post links I think are worth sharing / found interesting.

Blogging, WordPress and WordPress.com info

My Superpower is Fighting Spam

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tony said, on January 18, 2007 at 2:50 am

    Awesome digest for catching up with your blog, thx!


Comments are closed.

