// Internet Duct Tape

Best of Feeds – 36 links – programming, humor, career, rss, windows, google

Posted in Best of Feeds, Technology by engtech on January 05, 2007

Best of Feeds is a regular series where I link to the stuff I found interesting from my feed reader. This time I have 36 links covering the following subjects: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. engtech said, on January 05, 2007 at 6:16 pm

    I’m going to have to stop that at 15 or so. 36 is too many links for one post.

  2. Steve Renner said, on January 05, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    What a great Blog Resource site! Say you guys have a fantastic site, keep up the good work!

    Steve Renner

    ed: thanks for the compliment, but a six line signature to a 1 line comment will get you marked as spam on a lot of blogs.

  3. Fashion Devo said, on January 06, 2007 at 4:04 am

    Maybe it’s just me, but it seems like this is just way too much information to be under one category. i think it would help if things were broken up a bit.

    Just my two cents worth.

  4. Search Engine Marketing said, on January 06, 2007 at 4:48 am

    I agree with Stever Renner!
    Has blogging become THE way to Search Engine Marketing or has it become just another form of anoying spamming?

  5. engtech said, on January 06, 2007 at 8:30 am

    @fashion devo: true, true.

    I was thinking earlier about how I wasted four days worth of content in one post. :)


Comments are closed.

