// Internet Duct Tape

New navigation option – All posts by title

Posted in Asides, Internet Duct Tape News, Technology by engtech on September 16, 2006

The improved navigation options keep coming. I’ve added a page that lists all the posts by title (along with major categories). Enjoy!

(These hacks are done using offline processing with Perl and are not yet publically available)

Also, welcome del.icio.us readers!

I don’t know for how long this will last, but at the moment I’m on the front page of del.icio.us. Must be a slow friday night :)

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. azahar said, on February 17, 2007 at 8:48 pm

    How can I have a tag cloud too?

  2. engtech said, on February 17, 2007 at 8:56 pm

    It’s a program I wrote that connect to my wordpress.com dashboard, gets the category info and then creates a web page.

    I really should make it user friendly and then make it available for download.

  3. azahar said, on February 17, 2007 at 9:17 pm

    Oh yes please! Um, sometime soonish?


Comments are closed.

