// Internet Duct Tape

Weekend Reader – programming, lifehacks, code, blogging, funny

Posted in Best of Feeds by engtech on May 10, 2008

Weekly Links

This is my weekly collection of the best stuff I saw on the Internet. You can follow this list of links as I post them on Friend Feed or on Twitter. Or you can get the weekly update by subscribing to Internet Duct Tape using RSS or using email.

This Week at Internet Duct Tape

Internet Duct Tape is my blog where I talk about software, technology, blogging and other geeky subjects.

  • Become a Greasemonkey Ninja with jQuery
    This is for all the Greasemonkeyers in the house who want to learn how to be much more productive when it comes to hacking together Greasemonkey script by using my favorite Javascript library: jQuery. jQuery will turn a 700 line Greasemonkey script into a 12 line Greasemonkey script. I learned about jQuery through all of the Greasemonkey scripts I created to work with Friend Feed.

    This is advanced stuff that is of interest to people writing Javascript. If you’re just a Greasemonkey user then you can safely skip this one.

  • Weekend Reader – twitter, blogging, usability, webdesign, bsg

This Week at IDT Labs

IDT Labs is where I announce new software tools I’m working on.

    Tags: , , , , ,

    6 Responses

    Subscribe to comments with RSS.

    1. [...] Weekend Reader – programming, lifehacks, code, blogging, funny « // Internet Duct Tape (tags: blogging blog lifehacks productivity) [...]

    2. Григорий said, on February 05, 2009 at 5:56 am

      Статья написана умным человеком…

    3. KibAttetty said, on March 14, 2009 at 3:41 am

      Добавил в свои закладки. Теперь буду вас намного почаще читать!

    4. asseflabFrema said, on April 03, 2009 at 7:26 am

      ДА! Я у вас тут пиарюсь

    5. joyperpesty said, on April 10, 2009 at 6:37 am

      Каждое колесо Airtrax оснащено собственным электрическим или гидравлическим двигателем, трансмиссией, тормозом и блоком управления.

    6. Abaddon said, on February 24, 2010 at 9:14 am

      I am very happy I found your website on reddit. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my boyfriend were just preparing to do some research about this. I am glad to see such trusted information being shared freely out there.
      Regards,
      Anthony from Indianapolis city (remainder)


    Comments are closed.

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 287 other followers

