// Internet Duct Tape

Delicious Links – 20 links – friendfeed, blogging, javascript, psychology, startup

Posted in Best of Feeds by engtech on March 29, 2008

Weekly Links

This is my weekly collection of the best stuff I saw on the Internet. You can see me add them in real time on Friend Feed.

This Week at Internet Duct Tape

Internet Duct Tape is my blog where I talk about software, technology, blogging and other geeky subjects.

This Week at Internet Duct Tape

Internet Duct Tape is my blog where I talk about software, technology, blogging and other geeky subjects.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ross said, on March 29, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    So eng, what do you think about friendfeed? (JOKE)

  2. engtech said, on March 30, 2008 at 8:03 am

    @ Ross:

    It’s o.k.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 281 other followers

