// Internet Duct Tape

Delicious Links – 20 links – geek, twitter, sleephacks, design, programming

Posted in Best of Feeds by engtech on February 17, 2008

Weekly Links

This is my weekly collection of the best stuff I saw on the Internet. They’re saved on delicious and stumbleupon and cross-posted to Twitter and Tumblr as they happen and then collected together for my blog on Internet Duct Tape.

Subscribe to Internet Duct Tape using RSS or using email.

This Week at Internet Duct Tape

Internet Duct Tape is my blog where I talk about software, technology, blogging and other geeky subjects.

This Week at IDT Labs

IDT Labs is where I announce new software I’m working on.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. [...] wanted to link to this post from Internet Duct Tape not because you will necessarily be interested in his links (although you may be!) but because [...]


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 280 other followers

