// Internet Duct Tape

My Favorite Posts from DailyBlogTip’s Project3

Posted in Group Writing Projects, Technology by engtech on July 13, 2007

As part of Project3, Daniel from Daily Blog Tips has asked us to read and rate each other’s entries. I went through the big list of 115 entries and here is my (much shortened) list of favorites. They are mostly about blog advice or health tips. You can read my entry for Project 3 here: 3 Surefire Ways to Advertise Your Blog on a Shoe String

This list was put together using my delicious2blog tool that I will be making freely available by September 1st. If you would like to receive an announcement when the program is available then please subscribe to a new blog I’ve created purely for announcements of new software/tools/themes I’ve created at IDT Labs. Not only does it post a list of links from del.icio.us based on specific tags, but it also sorts them by the number of times they’ve been saved on del.icio.us, dugg or linked by other blogs.

My Favorites

Legend

  • saves – number of people who bookmarked on http://del.icio.us
  • inbound links – number of blogs who linked to it (max 100)
  • diggs – number of people who dugg on http://digg.com

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 60 in 3 said, on July 14, 2007 at 10:22 am

    Glad you enjoyed the post. :)

    Gal

  2. [...] Appreciation for RSS subscribersInternet Duct TapeblogAbout MeDisclosure « My Favorite Posts from DailyBlogTip’s Project3 FeedBurner Tip: Create a private area for your RSS subscribers only [...]

  3. MJJohnston said, on April 27, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    Nice article, I came upon yours on accident. I just thought I would let you know that you can make money now for your articles.
    At SayItAloud you can post your articles like you already do, but you can get better exposure and make some decent money in the process when companies sponsor your article. I bookmarked your page and I look forward to your future articles.

    You can check out our site by clicking on my name.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287 other followers

