// Internet Duct Tape

Ottawa’s Sexiest Blogger

Posted in Asides, Technology by engtech on December 14, 2006

Lorelle’s current blogging challenge:

Who do you think would be on your favorite sexy blogger list this year?

Now, there are some guidelines. A sexy blogger can be sexy because, well, they are a sexy person. They can be sexy because they talk about sex, but I think a sexy blogger is one who makes their blogging subject sexy. A sexy blogger is one who is exciting to read, a thrill to communicate with, and one who ignites your “flame”, no matter the subject.

If they happen to meet whatever criteria you find physically pleasing, then that’s okay, too.

So, who is on your favorite sexy blogger list?


A commenter posts:

Collin Posted December 14, 2006 at 7:31 am | Permalink

Phil.

That was easy!

I’m looking through Phil’s blog (very nice design). He writes about math, classic music, and how chicks dig him. I have a female friend who is having trouble with math and needs a tutor. Wouldn’t it be funny to send her a link to this random dude I found on the Internet? Maybe we can send him mail order. I send her a link to Phil’s blog in an email. And then I look at the sidebar and I notice the Carleton stationary.

The university she goes to.

Small world!

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bella Slasher said, on December 15, 2006 at 1:02 am

    Calculus just got even sexier.

  2. engtech said, on December 15, 2006 at 3:27 am

    And now you’ve outted yourself.

    :)

  3. Bella Slasher said, on December 15, 2006 at 6:37 am

    I have nothing to hide!

    But for the sake of staying focused on math, I don’t think I’ll go to any of his tutorials.

    :P

  4. A.J. Valliant said, on December 15, 2006 at 8:23 am

    The dude is actually fairly attractive, I am moderately shocked. Nice website too.

  5. engtech said, on December 15, 2006 at 6:57 pm

    I’m really digging his website design.

    Reminds me of http://photomatt.net/ but I think only because the coffee mug on desk is a popular theme now.

  6. Phil said, on December 15, 2006 at 10:31 pm

    > but I think only because the coffee mug on desk is a popular
    > theme now.

    Awww…and I thought I was ‘special’.

    It’s a nice design that lets me toy around with the objects come the holidays (I had a special Halloween version during October). I’ve been meaning to put on a Christmas show…

    The only thing I hate is the loading time. It’s just the perfectionist in me wants my pictures all crisp and purty.

  7. engtech said, on December 16, 2006 at 12:05 am

    Don’t worry Phil, if I’ve learned anything in life it’s that we’re all as special as we think we are. :)

    Your loading time is a bit high, but it’s not that bad. It’s not like you have a lot of sidebar widgets and iframes from other sites that would really slow you down.

    I like the idea of changing up the theme based on holidays. I change the background on some of my Christmas-theme posts.

    I *really* like the pieces of paper for the post headings.

  8. Chandra said, on March 21, 2007 at 2:00 pm

    Why would you sT THAT THIS IS SEXSIEST BLOGG
    CURIOUS

  9. engtech said, on March 21, 2007 at 8:50 pm

    It was someone else who said it was the sexiest blog — not I. I just found it funny the indirection required to find the blog of someone who lives in the same city.

  10. sağlık said, on April 12, 2010 at 11:45 am

    I have nothing to hide!..


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287 other followers

